OUR AIM FOUNDATION

Muskaan - Smiles Across Miles

A cooperative fundraiser virtual concert featuring:

Salim Sulaiman, Salman Ali, Raj Pandit, Bhoomi Trivedi

and other well- respected singers by spreading joy and happiness through music while supporting Our AIM Foundation causes through donations.

March 26th 2022 

9:00 PM EST; 8:00 PM CST; 6:00 PM PST

 

Please donate, so we can transform the lives of millions through hope and empowerment.  

Would You Like to Volunteer?

Signup for our Newsletter

Receive our latest updates by signing up for our newsletter!